CAB IN BORDEAUX

PROFESSIONAL BENEFITS

VOTRE CHAUFFEUR PRIVÉ A BORDEAUX

TRANSFERS

All distances: Train stations, airports, hotels, residences, other.

EVENTS

Congresses, seminars, lounges, general assembly, business meals…

PROVISION

Day or 1/2 day package, outlet shopping, sightseeing…

CUSTOM TRANSPORT

Organization of multiple trips for your day or stay…
Opel VTC Bordeaux

PROFESSIONAL KNOW-HOW

  • ELEGANCE 92%
  • COMFORT 88%
  • DISCRETION 96%
  • PUNCTUALITY 98%

CAB FOR PROFESSIONALS

The commitments of your Private Chauffeur

Your professional life and / or that of your employees is punctuated, and you do not always have the possibility to ensure your trips with your own vehicles (or rental)? David Driver CAB in Bordeaux is your ideal partner to organize all your business trips to or from Bordeaux! For seminars or group meetings, our fleet of vehicles allows us to transport everyone without any worry …

Learn more

Our CAB service is perfectly suited for all your fast and unrestricted trips to Bordeaux between your place of appointment or your hotel and the railway station, the airport or any other place. For corporate events that require transporting several people from different locations, we have several vehicles and drivers, which will save you from multiplying contacts and steps! The VTC solution is also ideal for your stay: you can give us your ‘road map’ and we will be present to carry out each of your trips to Bordeaux or Gironde.

David Driver CAB does everything to make your comfort comfortable: if you have a preference for a private car, simply let us know when booking and we will naturally take care of it. For each journey you will find a refreshing water bottle, candy, wipes, a shelf, a charger for your mobile devices and we will adapt the music and the air conditioning to Your convenience. Of course, as a professional private driver, we ensure total discretion and sobriety during the journeys. You are also assured of total safety regarding the flexible and attentive driving …

CALCULATE YOUR RIDE NOW

LET'S GO
Silhouette VTC Bordeaux

VTC A BORDEAUX

PRESTATIONS PROFESSIONNELS

VOTRE CHAUFFEUR PRIVÉ A BORDEAUX

TRANSFERTS

Toutes distances : Gares, aéroports, hôtels, domicile, autres.

ÉVÉNEMENTS

Congrès, séminaires, salons, assemblée général, repas d’affaires…

MISE A DISPOSITION

Forfait journée ou 1/2J, sortie shopping, visites touristiques…

TRANSPORT SUR MESURE

Organisation de trajets multiples pour votre journée ou séjour…

Opel VTC Bordeaux

UN SAVOIR-FAIRE PROFESSIONNEL

  • ÉLÉGANCE 92%
  • CONFORT 88%
  • DISCRÉTION 96%
  • PONCTUALITÉ 98%

VTC POUR PROFESSIONNELS

Les engagements de votre Chauffeur Privé

Votre vie professionnelle et/ou celle de vos collaborateurs est rythmée, et vous n’avez pas toujours la possibilité d’assurer vos déplacements avec vos propres véhicules (ou de location) ? David Driver VTC à Bordeaux est votre partenaire idéal pour organiser tous vos déplacements professionnels depuis ou à destination de Bordeaux ! Pour des séminaires ou réunion de groupes, notre flotte de véhicule nous permet de transporter tout le monde sans aucun souci…

En savoir plus

Notre service VTC est parfaitement adapté pour tous vos déplacements rapides et sans contrainte à Bordeaux entre votre lieu de RDV ou votre hôtel et la gare ferroviaire, l’aéroport ou tout autre lieu. Pour les événements d’entreprises qui nécessite de transporter plusieurs personnes depuis des lieux différents, nous disposons de plusieurs véhicules et chauffeurs, cela vous évitera de multiplier les contacts et démarches ! La solution VTC est aussi idéale pour votre séjour : vous pourrez nous remettre votre ‘fiche de route’ et nous serons présents pour réaliser chacun de vos déplacements à Bordeaux ou en Gironde.

David Driver VTC fait tout pour que votre confort soit optimal : si vous avez une préférence pour une voiture particulière, il suffit de nous en faire part lors de la réservation et nous en tiendrons naturellement compte. Pour chaque trajet, vous trouverez à bord du véhicule une bouteille d’eau pour vous rafraîchir, des bonbons, des lingettes, une tablette, un chargeur pour vos appareils mobile et nous adapterons l’ambiance musicale et le chauffage (ou air conditionnée) à votre convenance. Bien sûr, en tant que chauffeur privée professionnel, nous assurons une totale discrétion et sobriété lors des trajets. Vous êtes également assurés d’une totale sécurité quant à la conduite souple et attentive…

CALCULEZ MAINTENANT VOTRE COURSE

J'Y VAIS
Silhouettes VTC Bordeaux