CAB IN BORDEAUX

SPECIAL BENEFITS

YOUR PRIVATE DRIVER IN BORDEAUX

TRANSFERS

All distances: Train stations, airports, hotels, residences, other.

EVENTS

Weddings, bachelor party, family gathering.

PROVISION

Day or 1/2 day package, outlet shopping, sightseeing…

PARTY

Restaurant, casino, theater, shows or concerts…
Chauffeur privé Bordeaux Opel

OUR SKILLS AT YOUR SERVICE

  • FLEXIBILITY 92%
  • COMFORT 88%
  • PUNCTUALITY 98%
  • AVAILABILITY 84%

CAB SERVICESFOR INDIVIDUALS

The Benefits of a Private Chauffeur

By using our CAB service, be free to move between your home, the railway station, Mérignac airport, hotel, restaurant etc … We take care of everything and you are assured of a precise punctuality And impeccable service. The rate is fixed and you are informed in advance: there are no surprises! So many benefits you can enjoy today.

En savoir plus

David Driver CAB can be at your side during exceptional events such as a wedding (or other big family event) by ensuring your journeys in luxurious vehicles with professional drivers (it is possible to reserve several for the same event). The service will be impeccable and neat and you will have to take care of nothing, which facilitates your steps for the organization! Our services may also be of interest to you for exceptional and exceptional periods such as the breakdown of your vehicle or your inability to drive (medical or administrative): we will then be able to ensure your daily trips at preferential rates.

Do not forget that our CAB transport service in Bordeaux is ideal for your regular outings in the restaurant, casino, theater, shows or concerts … You will not have the constraint of having to drive and find a place for the parking of your car (Which can be complicated in Bordeaux!). So choose our simple and fast solution, we take you from your home to your destination!

CAB SERVICESFOR PROFESSIONALS

The commitments of your Private Chauffeur

Your professional life and / or that of your employees is punctuated, and you do not always have the possibility to ensure your trips with your own vehicles (or rental)? David Driver CAB in Bordeaux is your ideal partner to organize all your business trips to or from Bordeaux! For seminars or group meetings, our fleet of vehicles allows us to transport everyone without any worry …

Learn more

Our CAB service is perfectly suited for all your fast and unrestricted trips to Bordeaux between your place of appointment or your hotel and the railway station, the airport or any other place. For corporate events that require transporting several people from different locations, we have several vehicles and drivers, which will save you from multiplying contacts and steps! The VTC solution is also ideal for your stay: you can give us your ‘road map’ and we will be present to carry out each of your trips to Bordeaux or Gironde.

David Driver CAB does everything to make your comfort comfortable: if you have a preference for a private car, simply let us know when booking and we will naturally take care of it. For each journey you will find a refreshing water bottle, candy, wipes, a shelf, a charger for your mobile devices and we will adapt the music and the air conditioning to Your convenience. Of course, as a professional private driver, we ensure total discretion and sobriety during the journeys. You are also assured of total safety regarding the flexible and attentive driving …

CALCULATE YOUR RIDE NOW

LET'S GO
Silhouettes VTC Bordeaux

VTC A BORDEAUX

PRESTATIONS PARTICULIERS ET PROFESSIONNELS

VOTRE CHAUFFEUR PRIVÉ A BORDEAUX

TRANSFERTS

Toutes distances : Gares, aéroports, hôtels, domicile, autres.

ÉVÉNEMENTS

Mariages, enterrement de vie de célibataire, rassemblement familial.

MISE A DISPOSITION

Forfait journée ou 1/2J, sortie shopping, visites touristiques…

SOIRÉE

Restaurant, casino, théâtre, spectacles ou concerts…

Chauffeur privé Bordeaux Opel

NOS COMPÉTENCES A VOTRE SERVICE

  • FLEXIBILITÉ 92%
  • CONFORT 88%
  • PONCTUALITÉ 98%
  • DISPONIBILITÉ 84%

SERVICES VTC POUR PARTICULIERS

Les avantages d'un Chauffeur Privé

En ayant recours à notre service VTC, ayez l’esprit libre pour vous déplacer entre votre domicile, la gare SNCF, l’aéroport de Mérignac, un hôtel, restaurant etc…Nous nous occupons de tout et vous êtes assuré d’une ponctualité précise et d’un service irréprochable. Le tarif est forfaitaire et vous en êtes informé à l’avance : il n’y a pas de surprise ! Autant d’avantages dont vous pouvez profiter dès aujourd’hui.

En savoir plus

David Driver VTC peut être à vos côtés lors d’événements exceptionnels comme un mariage (ou autre grand événement familial) en assurant vos trajets en véhicules luxueux avec des chauffeurs professionnels (il est possible d’en réserver plusieurs pour un même événement). Le service sera irréprochable et soigné et vous n’aurez à vous occuper de rien, ce qui facilite vos démarches pour l’organisation ! Nos services peuvent également vous intéresser pour des périodes ponctuelles et exceptionnelles comme la panne de votre véhicule ou votre incapacité à conduire (médicale ou administrative) : nous pourrons alors assurer vos trajets du quotidien à tarifs préférentiels.

N’oubliez pas que notre service de transport VTC à Bordeaux est idéal pour vos sorties régulières au restaurant, au casino, théâtre, spectacles ou concerts…Vous n’aurez pas la contrainte de devoir conduire et trouver une place pour le stationnement de votre voiture (ce qui peut d’avérer compliqué à Bordeaux !). Choisissez donc notre solution simple et rapide, nous vous emmenons depuis votre domicile jusqu’à votre destination !

SERVICES VTC POUR PROFESSIONNELS

Les engagements de votre Chauffeur Privé

Votre vie professionnelle et/ou celle de vos collaborateurs est rythmée, et vous n’avez pas toujours la possibilité d’assurer vos déplacements avec vos propres véhicules (ou de location) ? David Driver VTC à Bordeaux est votre partenaire idéal pour organiser tous vos déplacements professionnels depuis ou à destination de Bordeaux ! Pour des séminaires ou réunion de groupes, notre flotte de véhicule nous permet de transporter tout le monde sans aucun souci…

En savoir plus

Notre service VTC est parfaitement adapté pour tous vos déplacements rapides et sans contrainte à Bordeaux entre votre lieu de RDV ou votre hôtel et la gareferroviaire, l’aéroport ou tout autre lieu. Pour les événements d’entreprises qui nécessite de transporter plusieurs personnes depuis des lieux différents, nous disposons de plusieurs véhicules et chauffeurs, cela vous évitera de multiplier les contacts et démarches ! La solution VTC est aussi idéale pour votre séjour : vous pourrez nous remettre votre ‘fiche de route’ et nous serons présents pour réaliser chacun de vos déplacements à Bordeaux ou en Gironde.

David Driver VTC fait tout pour que votre confort soit optimal : si vous avez une préférence pour une voiture particulière, il suffit de nous en faire part lors de la réservation et nous en tiendrons naturellement compte. Pour chaque trajet, vous trouverez à bord du véhicule une bouteille d’eau pour vous rafraîchir, des bonbons, des lingettes, une tablette, un chargeur pour vos appareils mobile et nous adapterons l’ambiance musicale et le chauffage (ou air conditionnée) à votre convenance. Bien sûr, en tant que chauffeur privée professionnel, nous assurons une totale discrétion et sobriété lors des trajets. Vous êtes également assurés d’une totale sécurité quant à la conduite souple et attentive…

CALCULEZ MAINTENANT VOTRE COURSE

J'Y VAIS
Silhouettes VTC Bordeaux