Bordeaux Airport with your private driver

The Bordeaux Airport is located in the town of Merignac in the metropolitan area ‘Bordeaux Métropole’ about 12 kilometers from the city center. This international airport has 3 terminals that connect Bordeaux to Europe (… to the world). Terminal A is mainly used for international flights other than Air France; Terminal B is dedicated to Air France (France and Europe) and the Billi terminal is dedicated to Low Cost companies. Take advantage of the simplicity and advantages of a CAB ride when you leave or arrive in Bordeaux!

Gare Saint Jean VTC Bordeaux

Transfer to St Jean train station by CAB in Bordeaux

There are two railway stations in Bordeaux: the station of Ravezie (secondary) is opened in 1968 and closed since 2012 (within the framework of the developments linked to the tramway of Bordeaux). Today, only St Jean railway station is in operation in Bordeaux, it is located south of Bordeaux and connects several main axes (Marseille via Toulouse …, Hendaye, Paris via Poitiers …, Arcachon, Soulac, Nantes, Périgueux … ). Your private driver will welcome you and take you back to the station on board a CAB: you just have to book in a few clicks with a phone call.

Hotel & Restaurant trips with your private driver in Bordeaux

Hotel VTC BordeauxDuring your stay in Bordeaux, David Driver will also be able to ensure your transfers between your hotel and your destinations of visits or meetings … Our CAB driver know perfectly the main hotels and the time necessary to ensure your transfers (according to days and hours) No fear of being late! If you are looking for a good restaurant, we can offer you a few suggestions according to your particular wishes and you will drive there whatever the address and time, do not hesitate to let us know your projects to get a personalized estimate now !

L’Aéroport de Bordeaux avec votre chauffeur privé

L’aéroport de Bordeaux est situé sur la commune de Mérignac dans l’agglomération ‘Bordeaux Métropole’ à environ 12 kilomètres du centre-ville. Cet aéroport international dispose de 3 terminaux qui relient Bordeaux à l’Europe (…au monde). Le terminal A est principalement affecté aux vols internationaux autres qu’Air France ; le terminal B est dédié à Air France (France et Europe) et le terminal Billi est affecté aux compagnies « Low Cost ». Profitez de la simplicité et des avantages d’un trajet en VTC lors de votre départ ou arrivée à Bordeaux !

Gare Saint Jean VTC Bordeaux

Transfert Gare St Jean en VTC à Bordeaux

Il existe deux gares ferroviaires à Bordeaux : la gare de Ravezie (secondaire) est ouverte en 1968 et fermée depuis 2012 (dans le cadre des aménagements liés au tramway de Bordeaux). Aujourd’hui, seule la gare St Jean est en service sur la commune de Bordeaux, elle situe au sud de Bordeaux et relie plusieurs axes principaux (Marseille via Toulouse…, Hendaye, Paris via Poitiers…, Arcachon, Soulac, Nantes, Périgueux…). Votre chauffeur privé pourra vous accueillir et vous ramener en gare à bord d’un VTC : il vous suffit de réserver en quelques clics par un appel téléphonique.

Trajets Hôtel & Restaurant avec votre chauffeur privé à Bordeaux

Hotel VTC BordeauxLors de votre séjour à Bordeaux, David Driver pourra également assurer vos transferts entre votre hôtel et vos destinations de visites ou de réunions…Nos chauffeur VTC connaissent parfaitement les principaux hôtels et les délais nécessaires pour assurer vos transferts (selon les jours et heures), aucune crainte d’être en retard ! Si vous rechercher un bon restaurant, nous pourrons vous proposer quelques suggestions selon vos envies particulières et vous y conduirons quel que soit l’adresse et l’heure, n’hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos projets pour obtenir un devis personnalisé dès aujourd’hui !